The Georgia Satellites To Release 1988 Concert Album

Album cover art for The Georgia Satellites – Lightnin’ in a Bottle: The Official Live Album

The Georgia Satellites will be releasing the live album Lightnin’ in a Bottle: The Official Live Album on March 11, 2022. The show was recorded in Cleveland at a club called Peabody’s in 1988. The track list is as follows:

  1. Whole Lotta Shakin’
  2. Down and Down
  3. Run Run Rudolph
  4. Open All Night
  5. Don’t Pass Me By
  6. Nights of Mystery
  7. Battleship Chains
  8. Mon Cheri
  9. White Lightnin’
  10. I Go to Pieces
  11. Shake Your Hips
  12. Games People Play
  13. Can’t Stand the Pain
  14. Keep Your Hands to Yourself / It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll
  15. Sheila
  16. Hippy Hippy Shake
  17. Railroad Steel
  18. I Wanna Be Sedated / Shake, Rattle & Roll

Visit the band’s official website: